Meet the 2019 WNOCC Board of Director Officers

BOD President

Vice President & Branch Manager at Iberia Bank
Maria Botana

maria.botana@iberiabank.com

239-403-2550

BOD Vice President

 Office Supplies
Gina Sisbarro
http://www.marcoofficesupply.com

gina@marcoofficesupply.com

239-537-8353

BOD Secretary

Florida Southwestern State College Foundation, Collier Campus

Meredith Doupe

Director of Development

meredith.doupe@fsw.edu

239-732-3793

BOD Treasurer

Jessica Macera

jessica@bds1237.com

239-289-3080

Meet the 2019 WNOCC Chair & Committee Members

Chair of Social Media & Communications

Organizational Development Consultant

Melissa Rocchio

Founder of Live Connected

www.MelissaRocchio.com

Mrockeyo@gmail.com

239-777-5714

Chair of Scholarship Fund

 

Insurance Broker
Christina Santos
 www.risco-inc.com
cgiuliani@risco-inc.com
781-706-9870

Meet the WNOCC Membership CommUNITY

Albanis Law Estate Attorney

Norell Albanis
albanislaw.com
norell@albanislaw.com
(239) 314-2353
Sales & Cust. Service Training
Sam Black
www.samblack.com
sam@samblack.com
314-517-0447

Carolie Burroughs

INSERT WEBSITE

carolie.burroughs@gmail.com

239-478-2099

Kelley Cepero

INSERT WEBSITE

kelley.cepero@gmail.com

616-808-1192

insert industry
Lew Biggs
insert website
lewbiggs@earthlink.net
239-249-2122
insert industry
Lori Buhs
insert website
lbuhs@fcb1923.com
CONTACT #

Christine Citrano

www.ChristineCitrano.com

Christine@ChristineCitrano.com

239-877-1102

Vice President – Business Banking Relationship Manager at PNC
Mariana Birmingham
insert website
mariana.birmingham@pnc.com
239.963.7124

Limo & Car Service

Melissa Born

http://www.rockstarlimo.net

melissa@rockstarlimo.net

239-262-5466

Irina Cheva

www.beautydermapro.com

info@beautydermapro.com

(239) 877-1388

Portrait Photographer
Jennifer Bates Photography
www.jenniferbatesphoto.com
jenn@jenniferbatesphoto.com
Cell/text 239-207-0003

Maria Botana
INSERT WEBSITE
maria.botana@IberiaBank.com
239-641-3168

Green Cleaning Services

Lisa Coron

www.gandccleaning.com

lcaron@gandccleaning.com

239.692.0246

Owner/Certified Master PowerPlate Trainer

Lisa Dimond

www.b-vibrant.com

Lisa@naplespowerplate.com

(239) 331-7332

Young Living Essential Oils
Denise Flood
(305) 807-9101

Skin Care

Pat Kazor

www.arbonne.com

pckarbonn@compcast.net

239-450-8557

Jordyn LeValley

INSERT WEBSITE

jordynlevalley@yahoo.com

CONTACT #

Real Estate

Nikki Dimitrov

www.FloridaPrime.com

ndimitrova@yahoo.com

239-537-3671

Health Insurance Consulting

Sarah Gravelin

www.healthcarenavigation.com

sgravelin@healthcarenavigation.com

239-324-0430

Owner, PURE FOTOGRAFICA

Yulia Kopylova

www.purefotografica.com

info@purefotografica.com

(239) 317-2200

Education
Kayle Engels
BrainBalanceCenters.com
naples@brainbalancecenters.com
239-260-3671

Brand Design

Vonnie Henry

www.elusiveshelldesign.com

elusiveshell@outlook.com

507-420-1967

Financial/Banking

Jennifer McManus

https://www.suntrust.com/profile/

Jennifer.Mcmanus@suntrust.com

239.223.4453

insert industry

Jessica Macera

insert website

insert email

239.552.1828

Life Coach and Author
Tess Ferreira
www.tessferreira.com/
tess_Ferreira@yahoo.com
239.298.9387

CEO of Steel Bleu

Cotrenia Hood

http://www.steelbleu.com

cotrenia@steelbleu.com

507-420-1967

Realestate
Dina Moon
http://www.dinasellsnaples.com
dina@premiermail.net
239-370-1252

Financial Planning

Southida Palmer

Director of Recruitment

http://estero.nm.com

southida.palmer@nm.com

239-676-2337

Tammy Strohl

www.strohllaw.com

tamstro@aol.com

239-595-1271

Amy West

Senior Vice President, Managing Director at Hawthorn
PNC Family Wealth

amy.west@hawthorn.pnc.com

239.233.6757

Entertainment
Carla Morstein
http://www.showbizpro.net/
carla@showbizproductions.com
239-398- 8230

Catering & Special Events

Amber Phillips

http://www.sageevents.net

SageNaples@aol.com

239-595- 3453

Falon Tabares

Founder at Two Oceans Consulting Group, LLC

falon.p.tabares@mwarep.org

239-537-6436

Cyndi Yag-Howard

INSERT WEBSITE

insert email

CONTACT #

Lissa Schuessler

https://love-724.com/

lschuessler@love-724.com

925.366.6783

 

Carmen Topper

INSERT WEBSITE

dumonecycle@gmail.com

CONTACT #

Manon Yost

Client Service Coordinator at Hawthorn
PNC Family Wealth

manon.yost@hawthorn.pnc.com

239-687-7070

Marketing
Kim Nugent
INSERT WEBSITE
Kim@ucmypromo.com
CONTACT #

 

Ana Maria Senica

www.midwestone.com

asenica@midwestone.com

239-213-6775

Real Estate Agent

Giovana Valencia

g.valencia@kw.com

giovana-valencia.yourkwagent.com

239.285.9065