Meet the 2020 WNOCC Board of Director Officers

BOD President

 

Tess Ferreira
Business, Life Coach and Author
www.tessferreira.com
tess_Ferreira@yahoo.com
239.298.9387

BOD Vice President

 

Gina Sisbarro
Marco Office Supply
http://www.marcoofficesupply.com
email: gina@marcoofficesupply.com
239-537-8353

BOD Secretary

 

Alicia Farman
Financial Representative
Alliance financial Group
Phone: 989-600-3398
Email: Alicia.Farman@afgfl.com
Website: www.afgfl.com

BOD Secretary

 

Denise Flood
EFT & Lifestyle Detox Specialist
Young Living Essential Oils
305-807-9101
tappingworldhealing.com
ylwellness4you.myoilsite.com
ylwellness4you@gmail.com

Meet the 2020 WNOCC Chair & Committee Members

Chair of Scholarship Fund

 

 
Christina Santos
Insurance Broker
 www.risco-inc.com
cgiuliani@risco-inc.com
781-706-9870

Media Co-ordinator

 

Jessica Macera, Ph.D.
Business Dynamix Solutions, LLC
Phone: (239) 262-1237
Email: Jessica@BDS1237.com
Website: www.successinbusiness.co

 

Meet the WNOCC Membership CommUNITY

Norell Albanis
Albanis Law Estate Attorney
albanislaw.com
norell@albanislaw.com
(239) 314-2353

Maria Botana
Vice President & Branch Manager at Iberia Bank
email: maria.botana@iberiabank.com
239-403-2550

WNOCC Logo

Tonya Brown

Carolie Burroughs
INSERT WEBSITE
carolie.burroughs@gmail.com
239-478-2099

Heather Caine

Heather Caine
Real Estate Broker/Owner
Caine Premier Properties
214-636-5219
heather@cainepremierproperties.com
www.cainepremierproperties.com

WNOCC Logo

Alexandra Dittschar
 

Lauren Faby
(410) 404-1538

 

Alicia Farman
Financial Representative
Alliance financial Group
Phone: 989-600-3398
Email: Alicia.Farman@afgfl.com
Website: www.afgfl.com

 

Tess Ferreira
Business, Life Coach and Author
www.tessferreira.com
tess_Ferreira@yahoo.com
239.298.9387

 

Denise Flood
EFT & Lifestyle Detox Specialist
Young Living Essential Oils
305-807-9101
tappingworldhealing.com
ylwellness4you.myoilsite.com
ylwellness4you@gmail.com
E. Sue Huff

 
E.Sue Huff
Owner
E. Sue Huff & Associates
239-596-7990
esuehuff.com
sue@esuehuff.com

WNOCC Logo

Gayle Jendzejec

Shelley Jennings
(239) 261-1198

Patricia Kazor
pckarbonn@comcast.net
(239) 450-8557

WNOCC Logo

Christine Ierardi

 

Jessica Macera, Ph.D.
Business Dynamix Solutions, LLC
Phone: (239) 262-1237
Email: Jessica@BDS1237.com
Website: www.successinbusiness.co

WNOCC Logo

Perla Melendez

WNOCC Logo

Rose Noesen

WNOCC Logo

Karen Parry

 

 
Christina Santos
Insurance Broker
 www.risco-inc.com
cgiuliani@risco-inc.com
781-706-9870

 

Gina Sisbarro
Marco Office Supply
http://www.marcoofficesupply.com
email: gina@marcoofficesupply.com
239-537-8353

WNOCC Logo

Kim Shepard

WNOCC Logo

Julie Spivy

WNOCC Logo

Dr. Jade Stevens

WNOCC Logo

Deborah Viglas

WNOCC Logo

Kathryn Wowk