2021 WNOCC Board of Director Officers

BOD President

 

Alicia Farman
Financial Representative
Alliance Financial Group
989-600-3398
Alicia.Farman@afgfl.com
www.afgfl.com

BOD Vice President

 

Jeannine Hagedorn
Wealth Services Advisor
The Naples Trust Company
239-537-8353
gina@marcoofficesupply.com
naplestrustcompany.com
 
 

BOD Secretary

 

Jocelyn
Info Coming Soon

BOD Assistant Secretary

 

Denise Flood
EFT & Lifestyle Detox Specialist
Young Living Essential Oils
305-807-9101
ylwellness4you.myoilsite.com
ylwellness4you@gmail.com
tappingworldhealing.com

BOD Treasurer

 

Alexandra Dittschar
Info Coming Soon

BOD Assistant Treasurer

 

Jessica Macera, Ph.D.
Business Dynamix Solutions, LLC
239-262-1237
Jessica@BDS1237.com
successinbusiness.co

Meet the WNOCC Membership CommUNITY

Norell Albanis
Albanis Law Estate Attorney
albanislaw.com
norell@albanislaw.com
(239) 314-2353

Maria Botana
Vice President & Branch Manager at Iberia Bank
email: maria.botana@iberiabank.com
239-403-2550

Tonya Brown

Carolie Burroughs
INSERT WEBSITE
carolie.burroughs@gmail.com
239-478-2099

Heather Caine

Heather Caine
Real Estate Broker/Owner
Caine Premier Properties
214-636-5219
heather@cainepremierproperties.com
www.cainepremierproperties.com

Alexandra Dittschar
 

Lauren Faby
(410) 404-1538

 

Alicia Farman
Financial Representative
Alliance financial Group
Phone: 989-600-3398
Email: Alicia.Farman@afgfl.com
Website: www.afgfl.com

 

Tess Ferreira
Business, Life Coach and Author
www.tessferreira.com
tess_Ferreira@yahoo.com
239.298.9387

 

Denise Flood
EFT & Lifestyle Detox Specialist
Young Living Essential Oils
305-807-9101
tappingworldhealing.com
ylwellness4you.myoilsite.com
ylwellness4you@gmail.com
E. Sue Huff

 
E.Sue Huff
Owner
E. Sue Huff & Associates
239-596-7990
esuehuff.com
sue@esuehuff.com

Gayle Jendzejec

Shelley Jennings
(239) 261-1198

Patricia Kazor
pckarbonn@comcast.net
(239) 450-8557

Christine Ierardi

 

Jessica Macera, Ph.D.
Business Dynamix Solutions, LLC
Phone: (239) 262-1237
Email: Jessica@BDS1237.com
Website: www.successinbusiness.co

Perla Melendez

Rose Noesen

Karen Parry

 

 
Christina Santos
Insurance Broker
 www.risco-inc.com
cgiuliani@risco-inc.com
781-706-9870

 

Gina Sisbarro
Marco Office Supply
http://www.marcoofficesupply.com
email: gina@marcoofficesupply.com
239-537-8353

Kim Shepard

Julie Spivy

Dr. Jade Stevens

Deborah Viglas

Kathryn Wowk