Meet the 2019 WNOCC Board of Director Officers

BOD President

Maria Botana
Vice President & Branch Manager at Iberia Bank
email: maria.botana@iberiabank.com
239-403-2550

BOD Vice President

Gina Sisbarro
Marco Office Supply
http://www.marcoofficesupply.com
email: gina@marcoofficesupply.com
239-537-8353

BOD Secretary

Meredith Doupe
Director of Development
Florida Southwestern State College Foundation, Collier Campus
email: macnd79@gmail.com
239-248-9382

BOD Treasurer

Jessica Macera, Ph.D.
Business Dynamix Solutions, LLC
4099 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 200
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: (239) 262-1237
Email: Jessica@BDS1237.com
Website: www.successinbusiness.co

Meet the 2019 WNOCC Chair & Committee Members

Chair of Scholarship Fund

Christina Santos
Insurance Broker
 www.risco-inc.com
cgiuliani@risco-inc.com
781-706-9870

Meet the WNOCC Membership CommUNITY

Albanis Law Estate Attorney

Norell Albanis
albanislaw.com
norell@albanislaw.com
(239) 314-2353

Joan Beckner
joanbeckner1@gmail.com
(239) 285-5355

Portrait Photographer
Jennifer Bates Photography
www.jenniferbatesphoto.com
jenn@jenniferbatesphoto.com
Cell/text 239-207-0003

Sandra Black
sam@samblack.com
(314) 517-0447

Cassie Boemi
(239) 269-9079

Carolie Burroughs
INSERT WEBSITE
carolie.burroughs@gmail.com
239-478-2099

Stacey Degennaro
(239) 353-3355

Lauren Faby
(410) 404-1538

Ruth Fehr, Chef
The Culinary Accelerator
(917) 667-8884

Life Coach and Author
Tess Ferreira
www.tessferreira.com/
tess_Ferreira@yahoo.com
239.298.9387

Young Living Essential Oils
Denise Flood
(305) 807-9101
Angela Gartin
Momma Badger
Credit Card Specialist
863-733-6101

www.BadgersBusinessSolutions.com

www.BeVocalShopLocal.com

Renee Hahn, PA
Caine Premier Properties
Realtor® | MBA | Certified Negotiation Expert | Gold Award Winner
239-287-2576 | www.YourNaplesExpert.com
renee@reneedhahn.com

Vonnie Henry
elusiveshell@outlook.com
(507) 420-1967

Julie Hussin
(239) 596-7422

Shelley Jennings
(239) 261-1198

Patricia Kazor
pckarbonn@comcast.net
(239) 450-8557

Susan King
(239) 908-7217

Yulia Kopylova
info@purefotografica.com
(239) 317-2200

Rosa Madrid
rosa.madrid@nafinc.com
(239) 821-5661

Mollie Martin
(239) 207-1878

Ashley McNaughton
info@acmcollegeconsulting.com
(814) 935-4244

Dina Moon
(239) 370-1252

Pamela Omer
(413) 519-0440

Michelle Price
(239) 404-1034

Olivia Puga-Ganzemuller
olivia.puga@kw.com
(732) 610-2915

Melissa Rocchio
Organizational Development Consultant
Founder of Live Connected
www.MelissaRocchio.com
Mrockeyo@gmail.com
239-777-5714

Yolanda Shebert
(239) 249-8086

Cynthia Valenti Smith
Assistant Vice President Mortgage Banker
4851 Tamiami Trail N, Ste #234, Naples, FL 34103
Phone:  239-302-9189  //Phone: 401-862-4874 // Cynthia.valenti@citynational.com

Niki Varveris, PT, DPT, MSPT, MBA
Doctor of Physical Therapy
(239) 595-4936

Yasmith Yidi
(239) 398-9825