Meet the 2019 WNOCC Board of Director Officers

BOD President

Vice President & Branch Manager at Iberia Bank
Maria Botana

maria.botana@iberiabank.com

239-403-2550

BOD Vice President

 Office Supplies
Gina Sisbarro
http://www.marcoofficesupply.com

gina@marcoofficesupply.com

239-537-8353

BOD Secretary

Florida Southwestern State College Foundation, Collier Campus

Meredith Doupe

Director of Development

meredith.doupe@fsw.edu

239-732-3793

BOD Treasurer

Jessica Macera

jessica@bds1237.com

239-289-3080

Meet the 2019 WNOCC Chair & Committee Members

Chair of Social Media & Communications

Organizational Development Consultant

Melissa Rocchio

Founder of Live Connected

www.MelissaRocchio.com

Mrockeyo@gmail.com

239-777-5714

Chair of Scholarship Fund

 

Insurance Broker
Christina Santos
 www.risco-inc.com
cgiuliani@risco-inc.com
781-706-9870

Meet the WNOCC Membership CommUNITY

Albanis Law Estate Attorney

Norell Albanis
albanislaw.com
norell@albanislaw.com
(239) 314-2353

Portrait Photographer
Jennifer Bates Photography
www.jenniferbatesphoto.com
jenn@jenniferbatesphoto.com
Cell/text 239-207-0003

Cassie Boemi

(239) 269-9079

Carolie Burroughs

INSERT WEBSITE

carolie.burroughs@gmail.com

239-478-2099

Stacey Degennaro
(239) 353-3355

Ruth Fehr, Chef
The Culinary Accelerator
(917) 667-8884

Life Coach and Author
Tess Ferreira
www.tessferreira.com/
tess_Ferreira@yahoo.com
239.298.9387

Young Living Essential Oils
Denise Flood
(305) 807-9101

Renee Hahn
(239) 287-2576

Julie Hussin
(239) 596-7422

Shelley Jennings
(239) 261-1198

Pamela Omer
(413) 519-0440

Michelle Price
(239) 404-1034

Julie Hussin
(239) 596-7422

Yolanda Shebert
(239) 249-8086