This calendar consists of WNOCC specific events AND events our members are hosting.  This is a great snapshot view of how we can support our commUNITY.

If you want to inquire about a specific event, please click on the hyperlinks associated with the event.

JUNE

  • Tuesday, June 11:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org
  • Saturday, June 15:  2:00pm – 4:00pm, Holistic Chamber of Commerce is hosting “Moving through the Pain” where Denise Flood will be speaking at the Unity of Bonita Springs.

  • Thursday, June 27: 5:00om – 6:00pm, Raymond James is hosting “Your True Wealth Potential” at Two39Work .  Contact Carolie at 478-2259

JULY

  • Tuesday, July 9:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org

AUGUST

  • Tuesday, August 13:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org
  • Friday, August 23:  Pace Center for Girls “Love that Dress” at The Ritz Tiburon

SEPTEMBER

  • Tuesday, September 10:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org

OCTOBER

  • Tuesday, October 9:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org

NOVEMBER

  • Tuesday, November 12:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  FSW Collier Campus.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org  See our home page for more details (address, directions, and campus map)

DECEMBER

  • Tuesday, December 10:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org