This calendar consists of WNOCC specific events AND events our members are hosting.  This is a great snapshot view of how we can support our commUNITY.

If you want to inquire about a specific event, please click on the hyperlinks associated with the event.

JUNE

 

  • Wednesday, June 6:  6:00pm – 8:00pm  Our member Teresa Stohs C’mon is hosting C’mon After Dark with YP Meet and Greet
  • Tuesday, June 12:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org
  • Thursday, June 21:  5:30pm – 8:30pm Stay Social will host a Social Event, click here for more information.  Proceeds to to our WNOCC Scholarship Fund.  Location:
  • Friday, June 22  Board of Directors Meeting – BOD only – Questions email vp@wnocc.org

JULY

  • Tuesday, July 10:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org
  • Friday, June 27  Board of Directors Meeting – BOD only – Questions email vp@wnocc.org

AUGUST

  • Tuesday, August 14:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org
  • Friday, August 24  Board of Directors Meeting – BOD only – Questions email vp@wnocc.org

SEPTEMBER

  • Tuesday, September 11:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org
  • Friday, September 28  Board of Directors Meeting – BOD only – Questions email vp@wnocc.org

OCTOBER

  • Tuesday, October 9:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org
  • Friday, October 26  Board of Directors Meeting – BOD only – Questions email vp@wnocc.org

NOVEMBER

  • Wednesday, November 7th WNOCC 30th Anniversary Celebration & Annual Fundraiser hosted by C’Mon
  • Tuesday, November 13:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  FSW Collier Campus.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org
  • Friday, November 30  Board of Directors Meeting – BOD only – Questions email vp@wnocc.org

DECEMBER

  • Tuesday, December 11:  11:30am – 1:00pm WNOCC Member Meeting  Location:  Inn of Naples.  Purchase Tickets on our home page.  Questions email vp@wnocc.org
  • Friday, December 21  Board of Directors Meeting – BOD only – Questions email vp@wnocc.org